EFRC

Center Director

Meyer, Thomas University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Arey Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
tjmeyer@email.unc.edu
919-843-8313
Thomas Meyer

 

Center Co-Deputy Directors

Papanikolas, John University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Professor
john_papanikolas@unc.edu
919-962-1619
John Papanikolas
Meyer, Gerald University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Professor
gjmeyer@email.unc.edu
919-962-6320
Gerald Meyer

 

Team Leaders

Cahoon, James Interface Structure and Stabilization
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Chemistry Department
Assistant Professor
Nanomaterials/Nanowire Synthesis, Solar & Thermal Energy, Photonics
jfcahoon@email.unc.edu
919-962-3386
James Cahoon
Miller, Alexander Carbon Dioxide Reduction
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Chemistry Department
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Energy Catalysis, Synthetic Organometallic Chemistry, Metal-Ligand Cooperation
ajmm@email.unc.edu
919-962-4618
Alex Miller
Meyer, Gerald Devices
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Chemistry Department
Professor
Synthetic chemistry, Spectroscopy, and Electrochemistry
gjmeyer@email.unc.edu
919-962-6320
Gerald Meyer
Meyer, Thomas Water Oxidation
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Chemistry Department
Arey Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
Solar Energy Conversion & Artificial Photosynthesis
tjmeyer@email.unc.edu
919-843-8313
Thomas Meyer
Papanikolas, John Interface Dynamics
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Chemistry Department
Professor
Ultrafast Spectroscopy of Nanomaterials and Interfaces
john_papanikolas@unc.edu
919-962-1619
John Papanikolas
Schanze, Kirk Polymers
University of Florida - Department of Chemistry
V.T. and Louise Jackson Professor
Photochemistry and Photophysics of Novel Polymers, Conjugated Systems and Materials.
kschanze@chem.ufl.edu
352-392-9133
Kirk Schanze
Waters, Marcey Molecular Assemblies
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Chemistry Department
Professor
Bioorganic Chemistry, Molecular Recognition
mlwaters@email.unc.edu
919-843-6522
Wei You